Day 7 food log

Enjoyed some of my standard meals today. And, I really enjoyed eating up my homemade ranch dressing and leftovers from last night’s scrumptious dinner. (see recipes here and here)

Breakfast: 1 egg, 1.5 slices of bacon

Snack: 1/2 an apple, 2 Babybel Original Minis

Lunch: Finished off the Taco Salad

Snack: Carrots and Homemade Ranch dressing

Dinner: Bibb salad with ranch + personal portabello mushroom pizza

I have to say that I feel pretty satisfied throughout the day, and while certain cravings have crept up in my mind, they haven’t dominated my thoughts at all. Now, I wish I would have weighed myself before going low carb because I know I’ve lost at least 3-4 pounds just this week.

Leave a Reply

